Localidad

Apellido y nombre

Matrícula profesional

Correo electrónico

Teléfono

Adelia María

Vaia María Paula

4736

mpaulavaia@gmail.com

3585-413260

Adelia María

Vairoletti Natalia

5035

nativairoletti@gmail.com

3585-407907

Alejandro Roca

Bovetti Gastón

5102

gastonbovetti@hotmail.com

3585-614996

Alicia

Olivo Jesica Vanessa

4585

jesiolivo@hotmail.com

353-3682520

Almafuerte

Vallejo Darío José

2522

dariojosevallejo@hotmail.com

3571-419480

Arroyito

Aimar Betiana

4728

aimarbetiana@gmail.com

3573-431571

Arroyito

Gavotti Roberto

5099

robergavotti@gmail.com

3576-471963

Arroyito

Romañuk Jackeline

3130

jaromanuk@gmail.com

351-3517706

Ballesteros

Torno Melisa Ivana

5180

meltorno77@gmail.com

353-4197749

Bell Ville

Madio María del Luján

2535

paisajismopampa@gmail.com

3537-556874

Bell Ville

Menta Facundo

3908

facundomenta@gmail.com

351-7561880

Berrotarán

Castelli Magali

5077

magalicastelli12@gmail.com

358-5485480

Berrotarán

Maero Jeremías

5339

jere2410@hotmail.com

358-4282860

Berrotarán

Vairuz Natali del Milagro

3741

natyvairuz@hotmail.com

358-4231189

Brinkmann

Diaz Hernán Federico

3603

hernandiaz85@gmail.com

3562-528621

Buchardo

Zorrilla Ezequiel

1305

exequielzorrilla@gmail.com

3385-593363

Capilla del Monte

Sagarzazu Ansaldo María Silvestre

3832

silvestre.sagarzazu@gmail.com

3548-417677

Carrilobo

Pividori María Agustina

3850

agustinapividori@gmail.com

353-5666861

Carnerillo

Bertolone Gustavo

5043

gustavobertolone@gmail.com

358-4187831

Colonia Caroya

Dragovich Miguel Ángel

5192

miguelangeldragovich@gmail.com

3543-636012

Colonia Caroya

Morero Osvaldo Hugo

519

morerohugo@hotmail.com

3525-436867

Colonia Caroya

Olmos María Soledad

1872

ingsoleolmos@gmail.com

3525-644048

Córdoba

Argüello Pitt Luis Fernando

2045

351-6146254

Córdoba

Leynaud Lautaro

5110

lautaroley@gmail.com

351-3607795

Córdoba

Contín Natalia Alejandra

4229

nataliacontin@yahoo.com.ar

351-3252182

Córdoba

Gabriel Pablo José

97

pablojosegabriel@yahoo.com.ar

351-5553602

Córdoba

Alonso Álvaro

4896

alonso.alvaro@gmail.com

351-7072132

Córdoba

Raspanti Jorge

5212

j.raspanti@hotmail.com

351-6713228

Córdoba

Salgado Claudio

4765

clsalgado@hotmail.com

351-2501697

Córdoba

Seia Goñi Enrique Oscar

325

eoseia48@gmail.com

351-6242289

Córdoba

Molina Morra Sebastián

3529

sebamolinamorra@gmail.com

351-7315005

Coronel Moldes

Meinero Laura

1878

limeinero@live.com.ar

358-6009216

Corral de Bustos

Masino Alejandra

4930

masino.alejandra@inta.gob.ar

3468-540936

Despeñaderos

Montoro Marianela Marilyn

4660

marianela_441@hotmail.com

3547-447348

General Cabrera

Lenti Alejandro

3858

alelenti@hotmail.com

358-4126991

General Cabrera

Quiroga Gastón Miguel

4436

gastonquiroga2018@gmail.com

358-5131329

General Deheza

Baffy Jorge Alberto

1041

baffy_ja@yahoo.com.ar

358-4114447

General Deheza

Qüesta Romina Noelia

4353

rquesta82@gmail.com

351-2029981

Hernando

Celli Eliana

3765

elianacelli02@gmail.com

353-4113884

Hernando

Crusta Luis

1059

luiscrusta@gmail.com

3571-457402

Hernando

Gómez Calvillo Martín Horacio

1786

martingomez@cooop-her.com.ar

353-5080664

Hernando

Ramos Nicolás Rodrigo

5066

ramosnicolasrodrigo@gmail.com

353-5631505

Huanchilla

Martinez Berenice Edith

5086

bere_huanchilla1991@hotmail.com

3584-408009

Huinca Renancó

Bossio Carlos Alberto

1682

carlosbossio70@gmail.com

2302-528303

Huinca Renancó

Genero Marcela

2769

marcegenero@gmail.com

3462-534734

Huinca Renancó

Maggio Silvana

1590

silvana.maggio.sm@gmail.com

351-3082655

Jesús María

Gimenez Leonardo de Jesús

1824

gimenez-leonardo@hotmail.com

351-6340102

Jesús María

Rosa, Bibiana Hayée

237

bibiana.rosa@hotmail.com

3525-529513

Jesús María

Sahade Miguel Alejandro

2091

miguesahade@hotmail.com

3525-649296

Justiniano Posse

Bertapelle Bettiana

3642

bettiana@nodosud.com.ar

3537-658571

La Carlota

Cardona Martín

5183

info@pfc.com.ar

351-2093553

La Carlota

Stefani Ulises

4900

ulisesste@hotmail.com

3584-405919

Laboulaye

Etcheverry Pablo Sebastián

3585

elvascoetcheverry01@hotmail.com

3385-433664

Laboulaye

Fresco Diana Mariela

3643

dianafresco@hotmail.com

3385-435217

Laboulaye

Moretti Gustavo Enrique

2424

gemoretti@yahoo.com.ar

3385-530843

Leones

Domanski Verónica

3586

vdomanski@gmail.com

351-6507507

Manfredi

Méndez Facundo Jesús

4996

facundomendez.asesor@gmail.com

3572-570944

Marcos Juárez

Foresi Gerardo Ariel

1664

gerardoforesi@yahoo.com.ar

3472-552448

Marcos Juárez

Musso Mariano Daniel

2847

marianomusso87@gmail.com

3472-439295

Monte Cristo

González García Nicolás

3660

ing.nicolasgonzalezgarcia@gmail.com

351-2358879

Monte Cristo

Pautassi Candelaria

3546

candelariapautassi@gmail.com

351-5182097

Monte Maíz

Di Menza Selene

5357

selenedimenza814@gmail.com

358-4023897

Pilar

Balcells Javier Gustavo

3120

javierbalcells@hotmail.com

3572-531752

Pilar

Colazo Cristian Damián

92

cristian_colazo@outlook.com

3572-535061

Pilar

Garello Adriana

4851

garello.adriana@inta.gob.ar

03804417405

Punilla  (Valle Hermoso)

Alba Noelia Casilda

4054

noeliaalba1@gmail.com

3548-401126

Río Cuarto

Goñi Juan Andrés

5070

juan.andresg952@gmail.com

358-4905027

Río Cuarto

Iribarren Mauricio

5261

mauricio.iribarren92@gmail.com

3385-438935

Río Cuarto

Ochoa Claudio

1177

claudioochoa@aseagro.com.ar

358-6012923

Río Cuarto

Zacchi Eduardo

2104

eduardo_zacchi@yahoo.com

358-4027238

Río Primero

Lopez Héctor Javier

4259

hlopez@estudioagronos.com

351-6163443

Río Primero-Piquillín

Marinsalda Betiana Ester

3650

b_marinsalda@hotmail.com

351-5105203

Rosales – Río Cuarto

Giai Isaia Agustina

5033

agustinagiai@gmail.com

338-5688566

Sacanta

Brunetto Luciano Rubén

4770

lucianobrunetto_17@hotmail.com

Sacanta

Brunetto Mayco Nicolás

3837

maycobrunetto@hotmail.com

351-3039034

San Agustín – Calamuchita

Bragato Gabriel Alejandro

2278

gabragato@yahoo.com.ar

3571-690646

San Francisco

Danguise Alejandra

2716

alejandra_danguise@yahoo.com.ar

3564-616767

Sinsacate

García Ana Victoria

2223

anavictogar@gmail.com

3525-539100

Tío Pujio

Olivero Ubaldo

4988

ubaldoolivero@gmail.com

353-4292454

Unquillo

Valentín Blarduni

4992

valentin.blarduni@unc.edu.ar

351-6160558

Vicuña Mackenna

Barberis Silvana

2299

sbarberis976@gmail.com

353-4245449

Villa Carlos Paz

Dura Mariela

1150

marieladura@gmail.com

351-5598246

Villa del Rosario – Santiago Temple

Vazquez Andrés

3148

aevazquez083@gmail.com

351-3093036

Villa Dolores

Brocca Carolina

1920

carolinabrocca@hotmail.com

3544-549653

Villa Dolores

Ortiz Javier Eduardo

2024

javiereortiz@gmail.com

3544-532692

Villa María

Bianchi Francisco

2973

franbianchi@gmail.com

353-4088164

Yacanto de Calamuchita

Castro Eduardo Javier

3401

ecastro@optimizarcordoba.com.a

351-7650879